Co-op Food media contacts

 

Craig Noonan

Head of Retail PR
Landline: 0161 767 4284
Mobile: 07702 505 439
Email: craig.noonan@co-operative.coop
Brief: Head of PR for retail businesses, including Co-op Food and Co-op Electrical

 

Victoria Simons

PR Planning Manager
Landline: 0161 7674161
Mobile: 07738621076
Email: victoria.simons@co-operative.coop
Brief: Responsible for media relations regarding Co-op Food and its own-brand food and drink products

 

Kirsty Rushby

Press and Media Relations Manager
Landline: 0161 767 1906
Mobile: 07834 090 014
Email: kirsty.rushby@co-operative.coop
Brief: Responsible for media relations regarding Co-op Food and its own-brand food and drink products.

  

Megan McGonigle

Press Officer (Product requests)
Landline: 0161 7674254
Mobile: 07714062036
Email: megan.mcgonigle@coop.co.uk
Brief: Responsible for media relations regarding The Co-op's own-brand food and drink products

 

Bryan Bell

Press Officer (Retail PR)
Landline: 0161 767 4290
Mobile: 07714 061 961
Email: bryan.bell@coop.co.uk
Brief: Responsible for media relations regarding The Co-op's own-brand food and drink products

 

Craig Brownsell

Press & Media Manager
Landline: 0161 767 4283
Mobile: 07843 648 467
Email: craig.brownsell@co-operative.coop
Responsible for PR activity for Co-op Estates, e.g. planning applications and Co-op Food’s stores.

   

Andrew Torr

Press Officer
Landline: 0161 767 4282
Mobile: 07702 505 551
Email: andrew.torr@co-operative.coop
Brief: Responsible for media relations for Co-op Food’s stores.

 

Adele Mandy

Press and Media Manager
Landline: 0161 767 4280
Email: adele.mandy@co-operative.coop
Brief: Responsible for media relations for Co-op Food’s stores.

 

Aimi McNeill

Press and Media Manager
Landline: 0843 7513142
Mobile: 07739 657585
Email: aimi.mcneill@coop.co.uk
Brief: Responsible for media relations for Co-op Food’s stores.