If you've got any ideas on how Co-op could help your community, or want to know what Co-op is doing near you then contact the Co-op Member Pioneer Co-ordinator for your area, who will then put you in touch with your local Member Pioneer.

Member Pioneers work to join up and help the communities around our Food stores and Funeralcare homes, including members, local causes and local community groups.

Find your local Member Pioneer Co-ordinator

South East England | South West England | East of England | East Midlands | West Midlands | Yorkshire and Humber | North East England | North West England | Scotland | Wales | Northern Ireland

South East England

Bournemouth and Poole coastal
Emma Page
Email: emma.page@coopmembers.co.uk

Kent Coast
Jack Miller
Email: jack.miller@coopmembers.co.uk

Julia Azzopardi
Email: julia.azzopardi@coopmembers.co.uk

Worthing and Central West Sussex
Katherine Potter
Email: katherine.potter@coopmembers.co.uk

East Sussex
Sandra Medway
Email: sandra.medway@coopmembers.co.uk

North West Kent
Deborah Jackson
Email: deborah.jackson@coopmembers.co.uk

Southampton West
Donna Aburrow
Email: donna.aburrow@coopmembers.co.uk

Southampton East
Ian Longstaff
Email: ian.longstaff@coopmembers.co.uk

South East London
Saima Raza
Email: saima.raza@coopmembers.co.uk

South London
Vaishali Patel
Email: vaishali.patel@coopmembers.co.uk

West London
Klara Milusauskaite
Email: klara.milusauskaite@coopmembers.co.uk

West London and Berks
Tom Anderson
Email: tom.anderson@coopmembers.co.uk

South London and East Kent
Stanislaw Smagala
Email: stanislaw.smagala@coopmembers.co.uk

Outer East London and West Essex
Cheryl Burden

South Essex
Jack Williams

North London
Geraldine Strohm
Email: geraldine.strohm@coopmembers.co.uk

South West England

South Bristol and North Somerset
Andrew McGrath
Email: andrew.mcgrath@coopmembers.co.uk

Western Cornwall
Kirsty Arthur
Email: kirsty.arthur@coopmembers.co.uk

City of Plymouth
Jo Higson
Email: jo.higson@coopmembers.co.uk

Somerset and Central Devon
Sally Tommy
Email: sally-anne.tommy@coopmembers.co.uk

Torbay and South Hams
Mike Ellis
Email: mike.ellis@coopmembers.co.uk

East of England

East Midlands and Central Lincs
Melanie Neal
Email: melanie.neal@coopmembers.co.uk

East Bedfordshire, Huntingdonshire and North Cambridgeshire
Naomh Campbell
Email: naomh.campbell@coopmembers.co.uk

East Midlands

East Midlands - North
Claire Penny
Email: claire.penny@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham - North
Susan French
Email: susan.french@coopmembers.co.uk

East Midlands - South
Susan Woodward
Email: susan.woodward@coopmembers.co.uk

East Midlands - Notts
Toni Jarvis
Email: toni.jarvis@coopmembers.co.uk

Northampton and Wellingborough
Tracey Mynott
Email: tracey.mynott@coopmembers.co.uk

West Midlands

East and West Shropshire
Deborah Wozencraft
Email: deborahjane.wozencraft@coopdigital.co.uk

Stoke, Congleton and Leek
Kimberley Dundas
Email: kimberley.dundas@coopmembers.co.uk

Melanie Groves
Email: melanie.groves@coopmembers.co.uk

West Midlands - South
Nadine Stanley
Email: nadine.stanley@coopmembers.co.uk

Yorkshire and Humber

Leeds and Bradford
John Sargent
Email: john.sargent@coopmembers.co.uk

Huddersfield and District
Julie Lloyd
Email: julie.lloyd@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield and Rotherham
Pete Burchill
Email: pete.burchill@coopmembers.co.uk

South Leeds and Wakefield
Rachel Mallon
Email: rachel.mallon@coopmembers.co.uk

Harrogate, North Yorkshire and Scarborough
Marion Hunter
Email: marion.hunter@coopmembers.co.uk

Hull and East Yorkshire
Sophie Boakye
Email: sophie.hostick-boakye@coopmembers.co.uk

North Yorkshire, Tees and Cleveland Coast
Jayne Anderton
Email: jayne.anderton@coopmembers.co.uk

North East England

Christopher Hood
Email: christopher.hood@coopmembers.co.uk

South Durham and Dales
Nicola Turnbull
Email: nicola.turnbull@coopmembers.co.uk

North West England

Fylde Coast, Lancaster and Morecambe
Briony Scott
Email: briony.scott@coopmembers.co.uk

East Warrington and West Lancs
Cindy Kelly
Email: cindy.kelly@coopmembers.co.uk

West Lancashire
Colin Lucas
Email: colin.lucas@coopmembers.co.uk

Wirral and Chester
Deborah Zaher
Email: deborah.zaher@coopmembers.co.uk

Simon Carolan
Email: simon.carolan@coopmembers.co.uk

North East Manchester, Rochdale and Oldham
Lindsey Milnes
Email: lindsey.milnes@coopmembers.co.uk

South East Manchester and Macclesfield
Martin Bates
Email: martin.bates@coopmembers.co.uk

South and West Manchester
Victoria Cusick
Email: victoria.cusick@coopmembers.co.uk

South West Manchester and Trafford
Stefan Klueter
Email: stefan.klueter@coopmembers.co.uk

Crewe and East Cheshire
Stuart Mackay
Email: stuart.mackay@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington, Runcorn and Northwich
Sophie Green
Email: sophie.green@coopmembers.co.uk

Melissa Davies
Email: melissa.davies@coopmembers.co.uk


Dumfries and Galloway
Bob Shipway
Email: bob.shipway@coopmembers.co.uk

Gillian Cunningham
Email: gillian.cunningham@coopmembers.co.uk

Edinburgh and West Lothian
Peter Heggie
Email: peter.heggie@coopmembers.co.uk

Glasgow West and Renfrewshire
Fiona Herriot
Email: fiona.herriot@coopmembers.co.uk

Aberdeen and Stonehaven
Sharon Wilkinson
Email: sharon.wilkinson@coopmembers.co.uk

NE Perthshire Angus and Deeside
Carly Scampion
Email: carly.scampion@coopmembers.co.uk

Perth, Kinross and SW Fife
Derek Henderson
Email: derek.henderson@coopmembers.co.uk

Clackmannanshire Trossachs and Aberfeldy
Katy Penman
Email: katy.penman@coopmembers.co.uk

NE Aberdeenshire and Northern Isles
Victoria Pendergast
Email: victoria.prendergast@coopmembers.co.uk

Nairn, Moray and NE Aberdeenshire
Laura Russell
Email: laura.russell@coopmembers.co.uk

North East Dundee and Fife
Cindy Morris
Email: cindy.morris@coopmembers.co.uk


North East Wales
Christopher Baker
Email: christopher.baker2@coopmembers.co.uk

Central Wales
Deborah Wozencraft
Email: deborahjane.wozencraft@coopdigital.co.uk

East Powys
Melanie Groves
Email: melanie.groves@coopmembers.co.uk

West Wales
Ruth Rowland
Email: ruth.rowland@coopmembers.co.uk

Cardiff, Barry and Penarth
Graham Craven
Email: graham.craven@coopmembers.co.uk

Swansea, Neath Port Talbot and North Bridgend
Harri Evans-Mason
Email: harri.evans-mason@coopmembers.co.uk

South East Wales
Nigel Dore
Email: nigel.dore@coopmembers.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Causeway, Antrim and Down
Gillian Kelly
Email: gillian.kelly@coopmembers.co.uk

Belfast and Southern NI
Liam Forsyth
Email: liam.forsyth@coop.co.uk