South East England

Southampton West, the New Forest and the Isle of Wight
Donna Aburrow
Email: donna.aburrow@coop.co.uk

Southampton East and Portsmouth
Penny Chinnery
Email: penelope.chinery@coop.co.uk

Maidenhead and Reading
Tom Anderson
Email: tom.anderson@coop.co.uk

Basingstoke and Farnborough
Claire Martin
Email: claire.martin@coop.co.uk

Woking and Guildford
Michael Smith
Email: michael.smith2@coop.co.uk

Watford and Hemel Hempstead
Viviana Salmon
Email: viviana.salmon@coop.co.uk

Kent Coast and East Kent
Jack Miller
Email: jack.miller@coop.co.uk

Central Sussex and Brighton & Hove
Chantal Pegg
Email: chantal.pegg@coop.co.uk

Western West Sussex
Julia Azzopardi
Email: julia.azzopardi@coop.co.uk

Central West Sussex and South Surrey
Alison Lainchbury
Email: alison.lainchbury@coop.co.uk

North West Kent
Jack Miller
Email: jack.miller@coop.co.uk

Eastern East Sussex and West Kent
Kerry Pinnegar
Email: kerry.pinnegar@coop.co.uk

Oxford, Newbury and West Berkshire
Hilary Lombard
Email: hilary.lombard@coop.co.uk

South Essex
Jack Williams
Email: jack.williams@coop.co.uk

Milton Keynes
Lisa Bennett
Email: lisa.bennett@coop.co.uk

London

Watford
Angelle Bryan
Email: angelle.bryan@coop.co.uk

East London
Cheryl Burden
Email: cheryl.burden@coop.co.uk

The City, East and North East London
Keeley Adams
Email: keeley.adams@coop.co.uk

Enfield
Geraldine Strohm
Email: geraldine.strohm@coop.co.uk

South West London
Tom Anderson
Email: tom.anderson@coop.co.uk

South London, Croydon and Bromley
David Graham
Email: david.graham2@coop.co.uk

Central London
Nicolle Adams
Email: nicolle.adams@coop.co.uk

West London
Juliette O'Loughlin
Email: juliette.o'loughlin@coop.co.uk

London South East of the river
Luke Cashin
Email: luke.cashin@coop.co.uk

South West England

Bristol and South Gloucester
Andrew McGrath
Email: andrew.mcgrath@coop.co.uk

Western Cornwall
Mark Brown
Email: mark.brown@coop.co.uk

East & North Cornwall/S Devon
Sam Mathews
Email: sam.mathews@coop.co.uk

Plymouth
Jo Higson
Email: jo.higson@coop.co.uk

Exeter, East and North Devon
Donna Aburrow
Email: donna.aburrow@coop.co.uk

Torbay and South Hams
Mike Ellis
Email: mike.ellis@coop.co.uk

Somerset
Eve Warburton
Email: eve.warburton@coop.co.uk

Dorset, South Somerset and East Devon
Rachel Brown
Email: rachel.brown@coop.co.uk

South Wiltshire and South Somerset
Sarah Crocker
Email: sarah.crocker@coop.co.uk

Bath, Swindon and the Cotswolds
Sherry Tolson
Email: sherry.tolson@coop.co.uk

Bournemouth, Poole and surrounding areas
Heather Scharnhorst
Email: heather.scharnhorst@coop.co.uk

East of England

Peterborough
Melanie Neal
Email: melanie.neal@coop.co.uk

South Essex
Jack Williams
Email: jack.williams@coop.co.uk

Buckinghamshire and Bedfordshire
Geraldine Strohm
Email: geraldine.strohm@coop.co.uk

Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire
Naomh Campbell
Email: naomh.campbell@coop.co.uk

Bedfordshire and Hertfordshire
Geraldine Strohm
Email: geraldine.strohm@coop.co.uk

North Essex and West Suffolk
Ruth Crane
Email: ruth.crane@coop.co.uk

Norfolk and East Suffolk
Rebecca Whyte
Email: rebecca.whyte@coop.co.uk

East Midlands

Lincolnshire
Melanie Neal
Email: melanie.neal@coop.co.uk

Leicestershire and Rutland
Lia Lilly
Email: lia.lilly@coop.co.uk

Northamptonshire
Lia Lilly
Email: lia.lilly@coop.co.uk

South Nottinghamshire and South Derbyshire
Toni Jarvis
Email: toni.jarvis@coop.co.uk

Central Nottinghamshire
Susan French
Email: susan.french@coop.co.uk

North Nottinghamshire and North East Derbyshire
Claire Penny
Email: claire.penny@coop.co.uk

Derbyshire and Peak district
Lisa Wilson
Email: lisa.wilson@coop.co.uk

High Peak
Martin Bates
Email: martin.bates@coop.co.uk

West Midlands

North Staffordshire and Stoke
Suzanne Richards
Email: suzanne.richards@coop.co.uk

Crewe
Stuart Mackay
Email: stuart.mackay@coop.co.uk

East Shropshire and West Stafford
Stuart MacKay
Email: stuart.mackay@coop.co.uk

Herefordshire
Tim Hill
Email: timothy.hill@coop.co.uk

West Midlands - South
Jo Green
Email: jo.green@coop.co.uk

Worcestershire
Heather Mead
Email: heather.mead@coop.co.uk

Yorkshire and Humber

Leeds and Wakefield
John Sargent
Email: john.sargent@coop.co.uk

South West Rotherham
Claire Penny
Email: claire.penny@coop.co.uk

Kirklees and Barnsley
Julie Lloyd
Email: julie.lloyd@coop.co.uk

Richmondshire
Suzanne Patterson
Email: suzanne.patterson2@coop.co.uk

Bradford, Craven and Calderdale
Julie Lloyd
Email: julie.lloyd@coop.co.uk

Sheffield and Rotherham
Alex Archer
Email: alex.archer@coop.co.uk

Doncaster and North East Lincolnshire
Addeel Khan
Email: addeel.khan@coop.co.uk

North Yorkshire
Suzanne Patterson
Email: suzanne.patterson@coop.co.uk

Harrogate, Hambleton and York
Sharon Britton
Email: sharon.britton@coop.co.uk

Hull and East Yorkshire
Rachel Mallon
Email: rachel.mallon@coop.co.uk

North East England

South Tyneside, Sunderland and Durham
Amanda Lenney
Email: amanda.lenney@coop.co.uk

South Durham
Suzanne Patterson
Email: suzanne.patterson2@coop.co.uk

Cleveland Coast and Tees
Samantha Townsend
Email: samantha.townsend@coop.co.uk

Tyneside, North of Tyne and Gateshead
Katy Hennon
Email: katy.hennon@coop.co.uk

Northumberland
Ceri Finn
Email: ceri.finn2@coop.co.uk

North West England

North East Manchester, Rochdale and Oldham
Lindsey Milnes
Email: lindsey.milnes@coop.co.uk

East Warrington and West Lancashire
Cindy Kelly
Email: cindy.kelly@coop.co.uk

Fylde Coast, Morecambe Bay, South Cumbria and Isle of Man
Christine Mottley
Email: christine.mottley@coop.co.uk

East Lancashire
Susan Barker
Email: susan.barker@coop.co.uk

Wirral and Chester
Deborah Zaher
Email: deborah.zaher@coop.co.uk

Tameside and Stockport
Martin Bates
Email: martin.bates@coop.co.uk

Salford, Bury and Bolton
Katherine Warburton-Gibb
Email: katherine.warburton-gibb@coop.co.uk

South West Manchester and Trafford
Stefan Klueter
Email: stefan.klueter@coop.co.uk

Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Stuart Mackay
Email: stuart.mackay@coop.co.uk

Warrington and Runcorn
Samuel Rees
Email: samuel.rees@coop.co.uk

Kendal and Cumbria
Melissa Davies
Email: melissa.davies@coop.co.uk

Liverpool and Sefton
Karen Egleton
Email: karen.egleton@coop.co.uk

Isle of Man

Fylde Coast, Morecambe Bay, South Cumbria and Isle of Man
Christine Mottley
Email: christine.mottley@coop.co.uk

Scotland

Dumfries and Galloway
Bob Shipway
Email: bob.shipway@coop.co.uk

Ayrshire
Gillian Cunningham
Email: gillian.cunningham@coop.co.uk

Edinburgh and West Lothian
Peter Heggie
Email: peter.heggie@coop.co.uk

Glasgow South West and Paisley
Fiona Herriot
Email: fiona.herriot@coop.co.uk

Aberdeen City and West Shire
Ashley Masson
Email: ashley.masson@coop.co.uk

Perth, West and South Fife
Derek Henderson
Email: derek.henderson@coop.co.uk

Dundee & East Fife
Shirley Denton
Email: shirley.denton@coop.co.uk

Clackmannanshire and Stirlingshire
Charlie Mcarthur
Email: charlotte.mcarthur2@coop.co.uk

North East Aberdeenshire and Northern Isles
Victoria Prendergast
Email: victoria.prendergast@coop.co.uk

Highland Perthshire, Angus and the Mearns
Cindy Morris
Email: cindy.morris@coop.co.uk

Arran, Argyll and Bute
Kate Skinner
Email: katherine.skinner@coop.co.uk

Lochaber, Skye, Lochalsh and Outer Hebrides
Paul Wood
Email: paul.wood1@coop.co.uk

Inverness and North East Highland
Paul McPherson
Email: paul.mcpherson@coop.co.uk

East Lothian
Ceri Finn
Email: ceri.finn2@coop.co.uk

Glasgow East and Lanarkshire
Jackie Baker
Email: jackie.baker@coop.co.uk

Borders
Laura McPhee
Email: laura.mcphee@coop.co.uk

Moray and Strathspey
Jill Sowden
Email: jill.sowden@coop.co.uk

North Lanarkshire, Dunbarton and Invercylde
Callum Renfrew
Email: callum.renfrew@coop.co.uk

Wales

Mid and North Wales
Deborah Wozencraft
Email: deb.wozencraft@coop.co.uk

East Powys
Tim Hill
Email: timothy.hill@coop.co.uk

West Wales
Kate Beaven
Email: kate.beaven@coop.co.uk

Cardiff and Valleys
Clare Bowman
Email: clare.bowman@coop.co.uk

South East Wales
Nigel Dore
Email: nigel.dore@coop.co.uk

South West Wales
Ann Dymock
Email: ann.dymock@coop.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland
Jackie McNeill
Email: jackie.mcneill@coop.co.uk