unSETTLED and RESTless, so what?

As part of our Thriving Together series join Gabriela Maldonado-Montano, Katie Finney and María Mayor on Monday 25th of May (6pm BST / 7pm CET / 10am PST). In our latest webinar we’ll be exploring feelings of being unsettled and restless, and how understanding our innate resilience, and what feelings mean, helps us live and act with greater freedom.

Sign Up Here