Contact a Member Pioneer

Stay in touch with your local Co-op community.

If you've got any ideas on how Co-op could help your community, or want to know what Co-op is doing near you then contact your local Co-op Member Pioneer.

Member Pioneers work to join up and help the communities around our stores, including members, local causes and local community groups.

Find your local Member Pioneer

South East England | South West England | East of England | East Midlands | West Midlands | Yorkshire and Humber | North East England | North West England | Wales | Scotland | Northern Ireland

South East England

Birchington
Chris Morton
Email: chris.morton@coopmembers.co.uk

Brighton - Kemptown
Julia Panton
Email: julia.panton@coopmembers.co.uk

Broadstairs
Alisdair Chisholm
Email: alisdair.chisholm@coopmembers.co.uk

Cranleigh
Lynda MacDermott
Email: lynda.macdermott@coopmembers.co.uk

Crawley (Maidenbower)
Paul Taylor-Burr
Email: paul.taylor-burr@coopmembers.co.uk

Gillingham
Laura Smith
Email: laura.smith@coopmembers.co.uk

Maidenhead
Tom Anderson
Email: tom.anderson@coopmembers.co.uk

Maidstone
Denise Burgess
Email: denise.burgess@coopmembers.co.uk

Norbury (London)
Oluseyi Adefisan
Email: Oluseyi.Adefisan@coopmembers.co.uk

Orpington
Jenny Collins
Email: jenny.collins@coopmembers.co.uk

Polegate
Denise Arndt
Email: denise.arndt@coopmembers.co.uk

Portchester
Catherine Gardner
Email: catherine.gardner@coopmembers.co.uk

Portsmouth (Southsea)
Anna-Marie Flynn
Email: anna-marie.flynn@coopmembers.co.uk

Shanklin (Isle of Wight)
Jayne Deas
Email: jayne.deas@coopmembers.co.uk

Sittingbourne
Jack Miller
Email: jack.miller@coopmembers.co.uk

Southwick and Portslade
Theresa Watson
Email: theresa.watson@coopmembers.co.uk

Southampton (Botley)
Donna Aburrow
Email: donna.aburrow@coopmembers.co.uk

Southampton (Sholing)
Sheila Elsey
Email: sheila.elsey@coopmembers.co.uk

Stevenage
Linda Doyle
Email: linda.doyle@coopmembers.co.uk

Swanley
Karen Jefferys
Email: karen.jefferys@coopmembers.co.uk

West Sussex (Arundel)
Jackey Burzio
Email: jackey.burzio@coopmembers.co.uk

Worthing (Goring-by-Sea)
Cheryl Dennis
Email: cheryl.dennis@coopmembers.co.uk

South West England

Bournemouth (Southbourne)
Lyn Moreland
Email: lyn.moreland@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (Clifton)
Karin Stowell
Email: karin.stowell@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (High Kingsdown)
Ruth Laugharne
Email: ruth.laugharne@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (Long Ashton)
Sarah Burton
Email: sarah.burton@coopmembers.co.uk

Christchurch
John Merritt
Email: john.merritt@coopmembers.co.uk

Devon (Barnstaple)
Alison Pope
Email: alison.pope@coopmembers.co.uk

Liskeard
Sandra Mitchell
Email: sandra.mitchell@coopmembers.co.uk

North Somerset (Weston Super Mare)
Kym Withers
Email: kym.withers@coopmembers.co.uk

Plymouth
Siobain Kelly
Email: siobain.kelly@coopmembers.co.uk

Plymouth
Zoe Stephens
Email: zoe.stephens@coopmembers.co.uk

Poole (Parkstone)
Jade Tidbury
Email: jade.tidbury@coopmembers.co.uk

Reading (London Road)
Kathryn Deacon
Email: kathryn.deacon@coopmembers.co.uk

Somerset (Taunton)
Michelle Benton
Email: michelle.benton@coopmembers.co.uk

Somerset (Wiveliscombe)
Rod Miller
Email: rod.miller@coopmembers.co.uk

St Austell
Carolyn Boyce
Email: carolyn.boyce@coopmembers.co.uk

St Austell
Gary King
Email: gary.king@coopmembers.co.uk

St Ives
Morag Robertson
Email: morag.robertson@coopmembers.co.uk

Torquay (Chelston)
Lesley Discombe
Email: lesley.discombe@coopmembers.co.uk

Westbury on Trym
Jo-Anne Hewitt
Email: jo-anne.hewitt@coopmembers.co.uk

Wiltshire (Salisbury)
Sharon Read
Email: sharon.read@coopmembers.co.uk

East of England

Cambridge (Burwell)
Stephen Smith
Email: stephen.smith@coopmembers.co.uk

Hitchin and Letchworth
Juliet Mulholland
Email: juliet.mulholland@coopmembers.co.uk

Leigh-On-Sea
Darrell Binding
Email: darrell.binding@coopmembers.co.uk

Norwich (Brundall)
Amanda Daisley-Price
Email: amanda.daisley-price@coopmembers.co.uk

Peterborough (Werrington)
Sally Blakeman
Email: sally.blakeman@coopmembers.co.uk

Southend-On-Sea
Tom Wilbraham
Email: tom.wilbraham@coopmembers.co.uk

Stevenage
Geraldine Strohm
Email: geraldine.strohm@coopmembers.co.uk

Wymondham and Attleborough
Tony Vale
Email: tony.vale@coopmembers.co.uk

East Midlands

Cosby
Samantha Peake
Email: samantha.peake@coopmembers.co.uk

Derby (Oakwood)
Simon Ferrigno
Email: simon.ferrigno@coopmembers.co.uk

Leicester (Enderby)
Andrea Greenwood
Email: andrea.greenwood@coopmembers.co.uk

Loughborough (Barrow upon soar)
Emily Goss
Email: emily.goss@coopmembers.co.uk

Mansfield (Warsop)
Vicky Kennedy
Email: vicky.kennedy@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Beeston)
Andrew Britton
Email: andrew.britton@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Selston, Pinxton and Kirkby in Ashfield)
Andrew Upton
Email: andrew.upton@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Ruddington)
Anthony Woods
Email: anthony.woods@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Rainworth)
Claire Penny
Email: claire.penny@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (The Meadows)
Siobhan Atkinson-Want
Email: siobhan.atkinson-want@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Bilborough)
Toni Jarvis
Email: toni.jarvis@coopmembers.co.uk

Sleaford (Bourne - Elsea Park)
Jane Clare
Email: jane.clare@coopmembers.co.uk

Tibshelf
Alex Reid
Email: alex.reid2@coopmembers.co.uk

West Midlands

Birmingham
Deborah Broomfield
Email: deborah.broomfield@coopmembers.co.uk

Birmingham (Yardley Wood)
Stephanie Nixon
Email: stephanie.nixon@coopmembers.co.uk

Coventry (Potter's Green)
Scott Arlidge
Email: scott.arlidge@coopmembers.co.uk

Hereford (Centre)
Jacqueline Savage
Email: jacqueline.savage@coopmembers.co.uk

Hereford (Holme Lacy)
Fiona Mac
Email: fiona.mac@coopmembers.co.uk

Hereford (Whitecross)
James Howard
Email: james.howard@coopmembers.co.uk

Newcastle-under-Lyme (Woolstanton)
Monica Cru-Hall
Email: monica.cru-hall@coopmembers.co.uk

Oswestry
Sam Teare
Email: sam.teare@coopmembers.co.uk

Stoke on Trent (Baddeley Green)
Adrian Knapper
Email: adrian.knapper@coopmembers.co.uk

Stoke on Trent (Burslem)
Julia Jackson
Email: julia.jackson@coopmembers.co.uk

Telford
Louise Bremner
Email: louise.bremner@coopmembers.co.uk

Worcester (Upton-upon-Severn)
Ruth Etheridge
Email: ruth.etheridge@coopmembers.co.uk

Yorkshire and Humber

Birstall
Carol Gray
Email: carol.gray@coopmembers.co.uk

Bradford (Thornton and Allerton)
Mariyam Siddique
Email: mariyam.siddique@coopmembers.co.uk

Crosshills, Keighley
Tanya Pople-Barlow
Email: tanya.pople-barlow@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster
Pauline Bland
Email: pauline.bland@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster
Dorothy Miller
Email: dorothy.miller@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster
Lynn Raper
Email: lynn.raper@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster
Sandra Deans
Email: sandra.deans@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster
Annette Ramsay
Email: annette.ramsay@coopmembers.co.uk

Hessle
Joanne Warrington
Email: joanne.warrington@coopmembers.co.uk

Horbury
Andrew Kent
Email: andrew.kent@coopmembers.co.uk

Huddersfield
Abigail Chapman
Email: abigail.chapman@coopmembers.co.uk

Huddersfield (Marsden and Slaithwaite)
Lisa Holmes
Email: lisa.holmes@coopmembers.co.uk

Kingston upon Hull
Suzanne Moulson
Email: suzanne.moulson@coopmembers.co.uk

Kippax
Julia Almond
Email: julia.almond@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (Centre)
Glen Cottell
Email: glen.cottell@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (North West)
Laura Taggart
Email: laura.taggart@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (West)
Marie Underwood
Email: marie.underwood@coopmembers.co.uk

Rotherham (Whiston)
Steven Allen
Email: steven.allen@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield
Pete Burchill
Email: pete.burchill@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield (Beighton)
Tracy Higginbottom
Email: tracy.higginbottom@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield (Norton Lees)
Terence Moakes
Email: terence.moakes@coopmembers.co.uk

Wakefield
Susan Wilson
Email: susan.wilson@coopmembers.co.uk

York
Abimbola Oyeniyan
Email: abimbola.oyeniyan@coopmembers.co.uk

York (Acomb)
Virginia Hatton
Email: virginia.hatton@coopmembers.co.uk

North East England

Birtley
Nicola Turnbull
Email: nicola.turnbull@coopmembers.co.uk

Easington, Peterlee
Gemma Robinson
Email: gemma.robinson@coopmembers.co.uk

Guisborough
Mark Laker
Email: mark.laker@coopmembers.co.uk

Middlesbrough (South)
Valerie Sonley
Email: valerie.sonley@coopmembers.co.uk

Shildon
Anna Murray
Email: anna.murray@coopmembers.co.uk

North West England

Barrow (Island Road)
Kelly Heddles
Email: kelly.heddles@coopmembers.co.uk

Blackburn (Whalley)
Susan Barker
Email: susan.barker@coopmembers.co.uk

Bolton
Teresa Neary-Taggart
Email: teresa.neary-taggart@coopmembers.co.uk

Bolton (Westhoughton)
Elsa Parker
Email: elsa.parker@coopmembers.co.uk

Bury
John Pearcey
Email: john.pearcey@coopmembers.co.uk

Bury
Margaret Nolan
Email: margaret.nolan@coopmembers.co.uk

Chorley (Coppull)
Ashley Whittaker
Email: ashley.whittaker@coopmembers.co.uk

Crewe
Stuart Mackay
Email: stuart.mackay@coopmembers.co.uk

Crosby and Waterloo
Simon Carolan
Email: simon.carolan@coopmembers.co.uk

Tameside
Angela Williams
Email: angela.williams@coopmembers.co.uk

Lancaster and Morecambe (Caton)
Alan Sandham
Email: alan.sandham@coopmembers.co.uk

Lancaster and Morecambe (Lancaster & Westgate Morecambe)
Joe Stevens
Email: joe.stevens@coopmembers.co.uk

Lancaster and Morecambe (Heysham)
Lee Burrows
Email: lee.burrows@coopmembers.co.uk

Liverpool
John Patterson
Email: john.patterson@coopmembers.co.uk

Liverpool (Broad Lane)
Karen Maw
Email: karen.maw@coopmembers.co.uk

Manchester (Blackley, Droylsden, Failsworth, Harpurhey, Moston and Newton Heath)
Julie Shenton
Email: julie.shenton@coopmembers.co.uk

Manchester (Chorlton)
Shaun Fensom
Email: shaun.fensom@coopmembers.co.uk

Manchester (Whalley Range, Hulme, Moss Side)
Lynne Skipworth
Email: lynne.skipworth@coopmembers.co.uk

Oldham (North East)
Jeanette Hirst
Email: jeanette.hirst@coopmembers.co.uk

Preston (Ingol/Larches)
David Carthy
Email: david.carthy@coopmembers.co.uk

Preston (Pope Lane/Lostock Hall)
Jacqueline Evans
Email: jacqueline.evans@coopmembers.co.uk

Preston (Garstang)
Laura Jolliffe
Email: laura.jolliffe@coopmembers.co.uk

Rochdale
Beverley Place
Email: beverley.place@coopmembers.co.uk

Stockport (Central)
Emma-Jay Kierczuk
Email: emmajay.kierczuk@coopmembers.co.uk

Southport
Rachel Wheble
Email: rachel.wheble@coopmembers.co.uk

Thornton
Howard Ballard
Email: howard.ballard@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Latchford)
Bernadette Bell
Email: bernadette.bell@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Hulme)
Veronica Hudson
Email: veronica.hudson@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington
David Appleton
Email: david.appleton@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Culcheth)
Cindy Kelly
Email: cindy.kelly@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Elton Head)
Sandra Roscoe
Email: sandra.roscoe@coopmembers.co.uk

Wigton, Aspatria and Dalston
Geoff Toogood
Email: geoff.toogood@coopmembers.co.uk

Wilmslow
Alex Reid
Email: alex.reid@coopmembers.co.uk

Scotland

Aberdeen
Jane Fullerton
Email: jane.fullerton@coopmembers.co.uk

Aberdeen (City Centre)
Peter Kennedy
Email: peter.kennedy@coopmembers.co.uk

Arran (Brodick / Lamlash)
Mark Harwood
Email: mark.harwood@coopmembers.co.uk

Barra, Outer Hebrides
Sarah Maclean
Email: sarah.maclean@coopmembers.co.uk

Burntisland
Carole-Anne Paterson
Email: carole-anne.paterson@coopmembers.co.uk

Dunblane, Bridge of Allan and Doune
Rosemary Hunter
Email: rosemary.hunter@coopmembers.co.uk

Dunfermline (Central Dunfermline \ Crossford)
Bill Taylor
Email: bill.taylor@coopmembers.co.uk

Duns
Liz Casey
Email: liz.casey@coopmembers.co.uk

East Ayrshire (Loudon Valley)
Charles Sim
Email: charles.sim@coopmembers.co.uk

Edinburgh (Corstorphine / Barnton)
Ian Wilkinson
Email: ian.wilkinson@coopmembers.co.uk

Elderslie
Nathan Graham
Email: nathan.graham@coopmembers.co.uk

Galloway (Castle Douglas)
Bob Shipway
Email: bob.shipway@coopmembers.co.uk

Glasgow
Alan Harris
Email: alan.harris@coopmembers.co.uk

Glasgow (Battlefield / Crosshill)
Suzanne Mccheyne
Email: suzanne.mccheyne@coopmembers.co.uk

Grantown (Grantown on Spey)
Ewan MacGregor
Email: ewan.macgregor@coopmembers.co.uk

Inverness
George Reid
Email: george.reid@coopmembers.co.uk

Irvine
Gillian Cunningham
Email: gillian.cunningham@coopmembers.co.uk

Kilsyth and Cumbernauld
Karen Connolly
Email: karen.connolly@coopmembers.co.uk

Lanarkshire (Larkhall)
Jane Rutherford
Email: jane.rutherford@coopmembers.co.uk

Lanarkshire (East Kilbride)
Martin McGee
Email: martin.mcgee@coopmembers.co.uk

Melrose, Galashiels and Newtown St Boswells
Judith Cormack
Email: judith.cormack@coopmembers.co.uk

Newtongrange and Dalkeith
Lisa Stables
Email: lisa.stables@coopmembers.co.uk

Perth (Letham)
Liz Blackley
Email: liz.blackley@coopmembers.co.uk

Shotts
Peter Kelly
Email: peter.kelly@coopmembers.co.uk

South Ayrshire (Ayr)
Jean Jackson
Email: jean.jackson@coopmembers.co.uk

Turriff
Victoria Prendergast
Email: victoria.prendergast@coopmembers.co.uk

Wales

Aberystwyth
June Jones
Email: june.jones@coopmembers.co.uk

Brecon
Alys Phillips
Email: alys.phillips@coopmembers.co.uk

Builth Wells
Glenys Weale
Email: glenys.weale@coopmembers.co.uk

Cardiff (East)
Eleanor Thorne
Email: eleanor.thorne@coopmembers.co.uk

Cardiff (West)
Peter Cox
Email: peter.cox@coopmembers.co.uk

Hay on Wye
Barbara Lloyd
Email: barbara.lloyd@coopmembers.co.uk

Kidwelly
Melanie Anne Gilley
Email: anne.gilley@coopmembers.co.uk

Mold (Mold/Leeswood)
Liz Rose
Email: liz.rose@coopmembers.co.uk

Newcastle Emlyn
Ruth Rowland
Email: ruth.rowland@coopmembers.co.uk

Porthcawl
Kerry Marlow
Email: kerry.marlow@coopmembers.co.uk

Rhondda Cynon Taff (Taffs Well)
Jeffrey Baxter
Email: jeffrey.baxter@coopmembers.co.uk

Tywyn
Stephanie Purcell
Email: stephanie.purcell@coopmembers.co.uk

Wrexham
Shola McGrory-Roberts
Email: shola.mcgrory-roberts@coopmembers.co.uk

Wrexham
Wendy Shone
Email: wendy.shone@coopmembers.co.uk

Wrexham (Marford/Rossett)
Lisa Jones
Email: lisa.jones@coopmembers.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Hylton Castle
Cheryle Waters
Email: cheryle.waters@coopmembers.co.uk

North Coast (Bushmills)
Paula Gibson
Email: paula.gibson@coopmembers.co.uk

Antrim (Glengormley)
Jeanette Brown
Email: jeanette.brown@coopmembers.co.uk

Belfast (North)
Elizabeth Millen
Email: elizabeth.millen@coopmembers.co.uk

Belfast (East)
Michael McKelvey
Email: michael.mckelvey@coopmembers.co.uk

Belfast (East)
Tony McMullan
Email: tony.mcmullan@coopmembers.co.uk

Fermanagh (Fivemiletown)
Ruth Kane
Email: ruth.kane@coopmembers.co.uk