Contact a Member Pioneer

Stay in touch with your local Co-op community.

If you've got any ideas on how Co-op could help your community, or want to know what Co-op is doing near you then contact your local Co-op Member Pioneer.

Member Pioneers work to join up and help the communities around our stores, including members, local causes and local community groups.

Find your local Member Pioneer

South East England | South West England | East of England | East Midlands | West Midlands | Yorkshire and Humber | North East England | North West England | Wales | Scotland | Northern Ireland

South East England

Arundel
Jackey Burzio
Email: jackey.burzio@coopmembers.co.uk

Berkshire (Maidenhead)
Tom Anderson
Email: tom.anderson@coopmembers.co.uk

Birchington
Chris Morton
Email: chris.morton@coopmembers.co.uk

Brighton (Kemptown)
Julia Panton
Email: julia.panton@coopmembers.co.uk

Broadstairs
Alisdair Chisholm
Email: alisdair.chisholm@coopmembers.co.uk

Cranleigh
Lynda MacDermott
Email: lynda.macdermott@coopmembers.co.uk

Crawley (Three Bridges)
Paul Taylor-Burr
Email: paul.taylor-burr@coopmembers.co.uk

Dartford
Christine Weston
Email: christine.weston@coopmembers.co.uk

Fareham (Portchester)
Catherine Gardner
Email: catherine.gardner@coopmembers.co.uk

Gillingham
Laura Smith
Email: laura.smith@coopmembers.co.uk

Isle of Wight (Ventnor)
Jayne Deas
Email: jayne.deas@coopmembers.co.uk

Isle of Wight (Sandown)
Donna Newnham
Email: donna.newnham@coopmembers.co.uk

South London (Streatham)
Oluseyi Adefisan
Email: oluseyi.adefisan@coopmembers.co.uk

Orpington
Jenny Collins
Email: jenny.collins@coopmembers.co.uk

Polegate (Polegate & Hailsham)
Denise Arndt
Email: denise.arndt@coopmembers.co.uk

Portsmouth (Southsea)
Anna-Marie Flynn
Email: anna-marie.flynn@coopmembers.co.uk

Reading (Sonning, London Rd, Microsoft, University)
Kathryn Deacon
Email: kathryn.deacon@coopmembers.co.uk

Sittingbourne
Jack Miller
Email: jack.miller@coopmembers.co.uk

Southampton (Hedge End & Botley)
Donna Aburrow
Email: donna.aburrow@coopmembers.co.uk

Southampton (Sholing)
Sheila Elsey
Email: sheila.elsey@coopmembers.co.uk

Southampton (Totton)
Gillian Knighton
Email: gillian.knighton@coopmembers.co.uk

Southampton (Thornhill)
Karen Clarke
Email: karen.clarke@coopmembers.co.uk

Swanley
Karen Jefferys
Email: karen.jefferys@coopmembers.co.uk

Worthing (Goring)
Cheryl Dennis
Email: cheryl.dennis@coopmembers.co.uk

South West England

Bournemouth (Southbourne)
Lyn Moreland
Email: lyn.moreland@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (Long Ashton)
Sarah Burton
Email: sarah.burton@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (Horfield)
Ruth Laugharne
Email: ruth.laugharne@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (Clifton)
Karin Stowell
Email: karin.stowell@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (Westbury on Trym, Henleaze)
Jo-Anne Hewitt
Email: jo-anne.hewitt@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (Whitchurch)
Kenneth Simpson
Email: kenneth.simpson@coopmembers.co.uk

Cornwall (Liskeard)
Sandra Mitchell
Email: sandra.mitchell@coopmembers.co.uk

Cornwall (St Ives)
Morag Robertson
Email: morag.robertson@coopmembers.co.uk

Cornwall (St Austell)
Gary King
Email: gary.king@coopmembers.co.uk

Cornwall (Par, St Blazey)
Carolyn Boyce
Email: carolyn.boyce@coopmembers.co.uk

Devon (Barnstaple)
Alison Pope
Email: alison.pope@coopmembers.co.uk

Dorset (Christchurch)
John Merritt
Email: john.merritt@coopmembers.co.uk

Plymouth (Stoke and Beacon Park)
Zoe Stephens
Email: zoe.stephens@coopmembers.co.uk

Plymouth (Mutley)
Siobain Kelly
Email: siobain.kelly@coopmembers.co.uk

Plymouth (Devonport)
Karen Pilkington
Email: karen.pilkington@coopmembers.co.uk

Plymouth (St Budeaux)
Pippa-Louise Marks
Email: pippa-louise.marks@coopmembers.co.uk

Poole (Parkstone)
Jade Tidbury
Email: jade.tidbury@coopmembers.co.uk

Somerset (Dulverton)
Michelle Benton
Email: michelle.benton@coopmembers.co.uk

Somerset (Wiviliscombe)
Rod Miller
Email: rod.miller@coopmembers.co.uk

Torquay (Chelston)
Lesley Discombe
Email: lesley.discombe@coopmembers.co.uk

Weston-super-Mare
Kym Withers
Email: kym.withers@coopmembers.co.uk

Wiltshire (Salisbury)
Sharon Read
Email: sharon.read@coopmembers.co.uk

East of England

Brundall
Amanda Daisley-Price
Email: amanda.daisley-price@coopmembers.co.uk

Burwell
Stephen Smith
Email: stephen.smith@coopmembers.co.uk

Cambridge (Mill Road, Perne Road)
Carmile Trancoso-Gordon
Email: carmile.trancoso-gordon@coopmembers.co.uk

Leigh-on-Sea
Darrell Binding
Email: darrell.binding@coopmembers.co.uk

Milton Keynes (Bodmin Place, Monkston Park, Tanfield Lane)
Mark Sarll
Email: mark.sarll@coopmembers.co.uk

Romford
Claire Saunders
Email: claire.saunders@coopmembers.co.uk

Southend
Tom Wilbraham
Email: tom.wilbraham@coopmembers.co.uk

Stevenage (The Oval, Symonds Green)
Geraldine Strohm
Email: geraldine.strohm@coopmembers.co.uk

Stevenage (Broadwater Crescent, Shephall)
Linda Doyle
Email: linda.doyle@coopmembers.co.uk

Stotfold, Hitchin and Letchworth
Juliet Mulholland
Email: juliet.mulholland@coopmembers.co.uk

Wymondham, Attleborough and Hingham
Tony Vale
Email: tony.vale@coopmembers.co.uk

East Midlands

Derbyshire (South Normanton)
Alex Reid
Email: alex.reid@coopmembers.co.uk

Donington (Billingborough, Bourne and Donington)
Jane Clare
Email: jane.clare@coopmembers.co.uk

Louth (Louth, Manby, North Somercotes)
Deborah O'Connor
Email: deborah.o'connor@coopmembers.co.uk

Mansfield (Warsop)
Vicky Kennedy
Email: vicky.kennedy@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Meadows, train station)
Siobhan Atkinson-Want
Email: siobhan.atkinson-want@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Bracebridge Drive, Wollaton)
Toni Jarvis
Email: toni.jarvis@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottinghamshire (Rainworth)
Claire Penny
Email: claire.penny@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottinghamshire (Selston)
Andrew Upton
Email: andrew.upton@coopmembers.co.uk

Peterborough (Werrington)
Sally Blakeman
Email: sally.blakeman@coopmembers.co.uk

Derby (Chaddesden, Oakwood)
Simon Ferrigno
Email: simon.ferrigno@coopmembers.co.uk

Leicestershire (Loughborough, Barrow-Upon-Soar )
Emily Goss
Email: emily.goss@coopmembers.co.uk

Leicestershire (Enderby)
Andrea Greenwood
Email: andrea.greenwood@coopmembers.co.uk

Leicestershire (Cosby )
Samantha Peake
Email: samantha.peake@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Beeston)
Andrew Britton
Email: andrew.britton@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Ruddington )
Anthony Woods
Email: anthony.woods@coopmembers.co.uk

West Midlands

Ellesmere
Amanda Byrne
Email: amanda.byrne@coopmembers.co.uk

Oswestry
Sam Teare
Email: sam.teare@coopmembers.co.uk

Stoke (Burslem)
Julia Jackson
Email: julia.jackson@coopmembers.co.uk

Birmingham (Yardley Wood)
Stephanie Nixon
Email: stephanie.nixon@coopmembers.co.uk

Birmingham (Handsworth, Hagley, Warley)
Deborah Broomfield
Email: deborah.broomfield@coopmembers.co.uk

Coventry (Eastern Green, Walsgrave On Sowe)
Scott Arlidge
Email: scott.arlidge@coopmembers.co.uk

Hereford (Holme Lacy )
Fiona Mac
Email: fiona.mac@coopmembers.co.uk

Hereford (North Hereford)
Jacqueline Savage
Email: jacqueline.savage@coopmembers.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent (Endon, Abbey Hulton )
Adrian Knapper
Email: adrian.knapper@coopmembers.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent (Newcastle-Under-Lyme)
Monica Cru-Hall
Email: monica.cru-hall@coopmembers.co.uk

Telford (Donnington, Priorslee)
Louise Bremner
Email: louise.bremner@coopmembers.co.uk

Worcestershire (Upton-Upon-Severn )
Ruth Etheridge
Email: ruth.etheridge@coopmembers.co.uk

Yorkshire and Humber

Bradford (Eccleshill)
Pauline Bland
Email: pauline.bland@coopmembers.co.uk

Bradford (Allerton)
Mariyam Siddique
Email: mariyam.siddique@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster (Armthorpe)
Sandra Deans
Email: sandra.deans@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster (Central)
Dorothy Miller
Email: dorothy.miller@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster (Bessacarr)
Annette Ramsay
Email: annette.ramsay@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster (Dunscroft, Thorne)
Lynn Raper
Email: lynn.raper@coopmembers.co.uk

Holmfirth
Lynne Hibberd
Email: lynne.hibberd@coopmembers.co.uk

Huddersfield (Kirkburton)
Abigail Chapman
Email: abigail.chapman@coopmembers.co.uk

Hull (Bransholme, Greenwich Avenue, Beverley)
Suzanne Moulson
Email: suzanne.moulson@coopmembers.co.uk

Hull (Hessle)
Joanne Warrington
Email: joanne.warrington@coopmembers.co.uk

Kippax
Julia Almond
Email: julia.almond@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (City centre)
Glen Cottell
Email: glen.cottell@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (Farsley)
Carol Gray
Email: carol.gray@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (Headingley)
Laura Taggart
Email: laura.taggart@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (Adel, Hawksworth Wood)
Marie Underwood
Email: marie.underwood@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (Alwoodley)
Nicola Bedford
Email: nicola.bedford@coopmembers.co.uk

Rotherham (Swinton)
Adam Kent
Email: adam.kent@coopmembers.co.uk

Skipton (Skipton, Crosshills)
Tanya Pople-Barlow
Email: tanya.pople-barlow@coopmembers.co.uk

Slaithwaite (Slaithwaite, Marsden, Holthead)
Lisa Holmes
Email: lisa.holmes@coopmembers.co.uk

North Yorkshire (Stokesley, Gt Ayton)
Valerie Sonley
Email: valerie.sonley@coopmembers.co.uk

Rotherham (Whiston)
Steven Allen
Email: steven.allen@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield (Crookes)
Pete Burchill
Email: pete.burchill@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield (Beighton)
Tracy Higginbottom
Email: tracy.higginbottom@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield (Derbyshire Road, Lees Hall Ave)
Terence Moakes
Email: terence.moakes@coopmembers.co.uk

Wakefield (Horbury)
Andrew Kent
Email: andrew.kent@coopmembers.co.uk

West Yorkshire (Keighley)
Tanya Pople-barlow
Email: tanya.pople-barlow@coopmembers.co.uk

West Yorkshire (Mytholmroyd, Hebden Bridge)
Timothy Foulds
Email: timothy.foulds@coopmembers.co.uk

York (Foxwood)
Abimbola Oyeniyan
Email: abimbola.oyeniyan@coopmembers.co.uk

North East England

County Durham (Easington Colliery)
Gemma Robinson
Email: gemma.robinson@coopmembers.co.uk

County Durham (Birtley, Pelton and Chester le Street)
Nicola Turnbull
Email: nicola.turnbull@coopmembers.co.uk

Darlington (Cockerton, Mowden, Darlington, West Auckland Rd, West Park Village)
Anna Murray
Email: anna.murray@coopmembers.co.uk

Gateshead (Low Fell, Beacon Lough and Dunston)
Cheryle Waters
Email: cheryle.waters@coopmembers.co.uk

Middlesbrough (Hemlington)
Anne Salter
Email: anne.salter@coopmembers.co.uk

Stockton (Billingham, Norton, Wynyard, Hartburn, Stockton)
Katharine Lam
Email: katharine.lam@coopmembers.co.uk

Teesside (Skelton)
Mark Laker
Email: mark.laker@coopmembers.co.uk

Teesside (Marske, Saltburn)
Tim Myer
Email: tim.myer@coopmembers.co.uk

North West England

Barrow-in-Furness (Walney Island)
Kelly Heddles
Email: kelly.heddles@coopmembers.co.uk

Blackburn (Whalley, Rishton, Clitheroe)
Susan Barker
Email: susan.barker@coopmembers.co.uk

Bollington (Bollington)
Kimberly Brown
Email: kimberly.brown@coopmembers.co.uk

Bolton (Westhoughton)
Elsa Parker
Email: elsa.parker@coopmembers.co.uk

Bolton (Bromley Cross)
Teresa Neary-Taggart
Email: teresa.neary-taggart@coopmembers.co.uk

Bury (Unsworth, Parr Lane)
Margaret Nolan
Email: margaret.nolan@coopmembers.co.uk

Bury (Walmersley)
John Pearcey
Email: john.pearcey@coopmembers.co.uk

Chorley (Coppull, Whittle-le-Woods)
Ashley Whittaker
Email: ashley.whittaker@coopmembers.co.uk

Cumbria (Aspatria)
Geoff Toogood
Email: geoff.toogood@coopmembers.co.uk

Kirkham (Kirkham)
Joe Stevens
Email: joe.stevens@coopmembers.co.uk

Lancaster (Caton)
Lee Burrows
Email: lee.burrows@coopmembers.co.uk

Liverpool (Crosby)
Simon Carolan
Email: simon.carolan@coopmembers.co.uk

Liverpool (Norris Green)
Karen Maw
Email: karen.maw@coopmembers.co.uk

Liverpool (West Derby)
John Patterson
Email: john.patterson@coopmembers.co.uk

Liverpool (Mossley Hill)
Ryan Simpson
Email: ryan.simpson@coopmembers.co.uk

Manchester (Chorlton)
Shaun Fensom
Email: shaun.fensom@coopmembers.co.uk

Manchester (Stretford)
Kimberley Newbrook
Email: kimberley.newbrook@coopmembers.co.uk

Morecambe and Lancaster
Alan Sandham
Email: alan.sandham@coopmembers.co.uk

Oldham (Chadderton)
Nazia Rehman
Email: nazia.rehman@coopmembers.co.uk

Oldham (North East)
Jeanette Hirst
Email: jeanette.hirst@coopmembers.co.uk

Preston (Ingol, Larches)
David Carthy
Email: david.carthy@coopmembers.co.uk

Preston (Lostock Hall)
Jacqueline Evans
Email: jacqueline.evans@coopmembers.co.uk

Rochdale (Central)
Beverley Place
Email: beverley.place@coopmembers.co.uk

St Helens (Rainhill)
Sandra Roscoe
Email: sandra.roscoe@coopmembers.co.uk

Stockport (Edgeley, Stockport Centre)
Tegan Narain
Email: tegan.narain@coopmembers.co.uk

Tameside (Denton, Hyde)
Julie Shenton
Email: julie.shenton@coopmembers.co.uk

Tameside (Dukinfield, Ashton)
Angela Williams
Email: angela.williams@coopmembers.co.uk

Thornton Cleveleys (Thornton, Fleetwood)
Howard Ballard
Email: howard.ballard@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Padgate)
David Appleton
Email: david.appleton@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Latchford)
Bernadette Bell
Email: bernadette.bell@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Capesthorne)
Veronica Hudson
Email: veronica.hudson@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Clucheth, Lowton)
Cindy Kelly
Email: cindy.kelly@coopmembers.co.uk Crewe (Crewe)
Stuart Mackay
Email: stuart.mackay@coopmembers.co.uk

Scotland

Aberdeen (City Centre, Torry)
Peter Kennedy
Email: peter.kennedy@coopmembers.co.uk

Aberdeen (Bridge of Don)
Jane Fullerton
Email: jane.fullerton@coopmembers.co.uk

Aberdeenshire (Fyvie)
Victoria Prendergast
Email: victoria.prendergast@coopmembers.co.uk

Aberdeenshire (Aboyne)
Emma Gauld
Email: emma.gauld@coopmembers.co.uk

Aberdeenshire (Stonehaven)
Stewart Aitken
Email: stewart.aitken@coopmembers.co.uk

Borders (Duns)
Liz Casey
Email: liz.casey@coopmembers.co.uk

Borders (Galashiels, Melrose, Newton St.Boswells)
Judith Cormack
Email: judith.cormack@coopmembers.co.uk

Clackmannanshire (Alva)
Sarah Gray
Email: sarah.gray@coopmembers.co.uk

East Ayrshire (Kilmarnock)
Charles Sim
Email: charles.sim@coopmembers.co.uk

Edinburgh (Barnton, Corstorphine)
Ian Wilkinson
Email: ian.wilkinson@coopmembers.co.uk

Edinburgh (Colinton, Currie, Sighthill)
Lorraine O'Shea
Email: lorraine.o'shea@coopmembers.co.uk

Fife (Burntisland)
Carole-Anne Paterson
Email: carole-anne.paterson@coopmembers.co.uk

Fife (Dunfermline)
Bill Taylor
Email: bill.taylor@coopmembers.co.uk

Glasgow (Dennistoun)
Jane Clarke
Email: jane.clarke@coopmembers.co.uk

Glasgow (Battlefield, Crosshill)
Suzanne McCheyne
Email: suzanne.mccheyne@coopmembers.co.uk

Highland (Grantown on Spey)
Ewan MacGregor
Email: ewan.macgregor@coopmembers.co.uk

Highland (Inverness )
George Reid
Email: george.reid@coopmembers.co.uk

Inverclyde (Greenock)
Angela Porteous
Email: angela.porteous@coopmembers.co.uk

Lanarkshire (Kilsyth)
Karen Connolly
Email: karen.connolly@coopmembers.co.uk

Lanarkshire (East Kilbride)
Martin McGee
Email: martin.mcgee@coopmembers.co.uk

Midlothian (Dalkeith)
Lisa Stables
Email: lisa.stables@coopmembers.co.uk

North Ayrshire (Arran)
Mark Harwood
Email: mark.harwood@coopmembers.co.uk

North Lanarkshire (Shotts)
Peter Kelly
Email: peter.kelly@coopmembers.co.uk

Perth (Letham, West Mains )
Liz Blackley
Email: liz.blackley@coopmembers.co.uk

Renfrewshire (Johnstone)
Nathan Graham
Email: nathan.graham@coopmembers.co.uk

South Ayrshire (Ayr)
Jean Jackson
Email: jean.jackson@coopmembers.co.uk

South Ayrshire (Troon)
Gillian Cunningham
Email: gillian.cunningham@coopmembers.co.uk

Stewartry (Castle Douglas)
Bob Shipway
Email: bob.shipway@coopmembers.co.uk

Stirlingshire (Dunblane, Doune, Bridge of Allan)
Rosemary Hunter
Email: rosemary.hunter@coopmembers.co.uk

Stirlingshire (Strathblane)
Alan Harris
Email: alan.harris@coopmembers.co.uk

Western Isles (Barra, Vatersay)
Sarah Maclean
Email: sarah.maclean@coopmembers.co.uk

Western Isles (South Uist)
Kirsty Dale
Email: kirsty.dale@coopmembers.co.uk

Wales

Aberystwyth (Penparcau)
June Jones
Email: june.jones@coopmembers.co.uk

Anglesey (Holyhead)
Jeffrey Evans
Email: jeffrey.evans@coopmembers.co.uk

Brecon
Alys Phillips
Email: alys.phillips@coopmembers.co.uk

Builth Wells
Glenys Weale
Email: glenys.weale@coopmembers.co.uk

Cardiff (Llandaff)
Peter Cox
Email: peter.cox@coopmembers.co.uk

Cardiff (Cardiff East)
Eleanor Thorne
Email: eleanor.thorne@coopmembers.co.uk

Hay on Wye
Barbara Lloyd
Email: barbara.lloyd@coopmembers.co.uk

Kidwelly
Melanie Anne Gilley
Email: melanie anne.gilley@coopmembers.co.uk

Lampeter
Emma Wood
Email: emma.wood@coopmembers.co.uk

Llanidloes
Zoe Brandon
Email: zoe.brandon@coopmembers.co.uk

Mold (Mold, Leeswood)
Liz Rose
Email: liz.rose@coopmembers.co.uk

Newcastle Emlyn
Ruth Rowland
Email: ruth.rowland@coopmembers.co.uk

Pontypridd (Penrhiwceiber, Ynysybwl, Pontypridd)
Jeffrey Baxter
Email: jeffrey.baxter@coopmembers.co.uk

Porthcawl
Kerry Marlow
Email: kerry.marlow@coopmembers.co.uk

Rhayader
Carolyne Finlow-Borrowdale
Email: carolyne.finlow-borrowdale@coopmembers.co.uk

Tywyn
Stephanie Purcell
Email: stephanie.purcell@coopmembers.co.uk

Wrexham (Borras)
Shola McGrory-Roberts
Email: shola.mcgrory-roberts@coopmembers.co.uk

Rhyl/Rhuddlan
Brenda Taylor
Email: brenda.taylor@coopmembers.co.uk

Wrexham (Rossett, Marford)
Lisa Jones
Email: lisa.jones@coopmembers.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Belfast (Cregagh, Rosetta, Knockbreda)
Michael McKelvey
Email: michael.mckelvey@coopmembers.co.uk

Belfast (Gilnahirk, Beersbridge, Sydenham)
Tony McMullan
Email: tony.mcmullan@coopmembers.co.uk

Belfast (Antrim Road, Ballysillan Road,Old Park Road, Shankhill Road)
Elizabeth Millen
Email: elizabeth.millen@coopmembers.co.uk

County Antrim (Glengormley)
Jeanette Brown
Email: jeanette.brown@coopmembers.co.uk

County Antrim (Bushmills)
Paula Gibson
Email: paula.gibson@coopmembers.co.uk

Fermanagh (Fivemiletown)
Ruth Kane
Email: ruth.kane@coopmembers.co.uk