Contact a Member Pioneer

Stay in touch with your local Co-op community.

If you've got any ideas on how Co-op could help your community, or want to know what Co-op is doing near you then contact your local Co-op Member Pioneer.

Member Pioneers work to join up and help the communities around our stores, including members, local causes and local community groups.

Find your local Member Pioneer

South East England | South West England | East of England | East Midlands | West Midlands | Yorkshire and Humber | North East England | North West England | Wales | Scotland | Northern Ireland

South East England

Birchington
Chris Morton
Email: chris.morton@coopmembers.co.uk

Broadstairs
Alisdair Chisholm
Email: alisdair.chisholm@coopmembers.co.uk

Cranleigh
Lynda MacDermott
Email: lynda.macdermott@coopmembers.co.uk

Crawley (Maidenbower)
Paul Taylor-Burr
Email: paul.taylor-burr@coopmembers.co.uk

Swanley
Karen Jefferys
Email: karen.jefferys@coopmembers.co.uk

Gillingham
Laura Smith
Email: laura.smith@coopmembers.co.uk

Isle of Sheppey (Sheerness)
Beverley Nolker
Email: beverley.nolker@coopmembers.co.uk

London (Holloway and Camden Town)
Jon Nott
Email: jon.nott@coopmembers.co.uk

London (Brixton, Northcote, Balham and Clapham)
Robert Lugg
Email: robert.lugg@coopmembers.co.uk

Maidenhead
Tom Anderson
Email: tom.anderson@coopmembers.co.uk

Maidstone
Denise Burgess
Email: denise.burgess@coopmembers.co.uk

Orpington
Jenny Collins
Email: jenny.collins@coopmembers.co.uk

Portsmouth (Southsea)
Anna-Marie Flynn
Email: anna-marie.flynn@coopmembers.co.uk

Shoreham by Sea (Centre)
Emma Bowtle
Email: emma.bowtle@coopmembers.co.uk

Brighton - Kemptown
Julia Panton
Email: julia.panton@coopmembers.co.uk

Southwick and Portslade
Theresa Watson
Email: theresa.watson@coopmembers.co.uk

Sittingbourne
Jack Miller
Email: jack.miller@coopmembers.co.uk

Southampton (Botley)
Donna Aburrow
Email: donna.aburrow@coopmembers.co.uk

Southampton (Sholing)
Sheila Elsey
Email: sheila.elsey@coopmembers.co.uk

West Sussex (Arundel)
Jackey Burzio
Email: jackey.burzio@coopmembers.co.uk

Worthing (Goring-by-Sea)
Cheryl Dennis
Email: cheryl.dennis@coopmembers.co.uk

South West England

Bournemouth (Moordown)
Andrew Goodenough
Email: andrew.goodenough@coopmembers.co.uk

Bournemouth (Southbourne)
Lyn Moreland
Email: lyn.moreland@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (Clifton)
Karin Stowell
Email: karin.stowell@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (High Kingsdown)
Ruth Laugharne
Email: ruth.laugharne@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (Horfield)
Jade Johnston
Email: jade.johnston@coopmembers.co.uk

Bristol (Long Ashton)
Sarah Burton
Email: sarah.burton@coopmembers.co.uk

Christchurch
John Merritt
Email: john.merritt@coopmembers.co.uk

Devon (Barnstaple)
Alison Pope
Email: alison.pope@coopmembers.co.uk

Hampshire (Fordingbridge)
Ann Biggins
Email: ann.biggins@coopmembers.co.uk

Liskeard
Sandra Mitchell
Email: sandra.mitchell@coopmembers.co.uk

North Somerset (Weston Super Mare)
Kym Withers
Email: kym.withers@coopmembers.co.uk

Poole (Parkstone)
Jade Tidbury
Email: jade.tidbury@coopmembers.co.uk

Reading (Caversham)
Graham Alexander
Email: graham.alexander@coopmembers.co.uk

Reading (Whitley Wood/ Shinfield)
Gurmit Dhendsa
Email: gurmit.dhendsa@coopmembers.co.uk

Reading (London Road)
Kathryn Deacon
Email: kathryn.deacon@coopmembers.co.uk

Somerset (Taunton)
Michelle Benton
Email: michelle.benton@coopmembers.co.uk

Somerset (Wiveliscombe)
Rod Miller
Email: rod.miller@coopmembers.co.uk

St Ives
Morag Robertson
Email: morag.robertson@coopmembers.co.uk

Teignmouth
Emily Adams
Email: emily.adams@coopmembers.co.uk

Torquay (Chelston)
Lesley Discombe
Email: lesley.discombe@coopmembers.co.uk

Wareham
Heather Scharnhorst
Email: heather.scharnhorst@coopmembers.co.uk

Wiltshire (Salisbury)
Sharon Read
Email: sharon.read@coopmembers.co.uk

East of England

Cambridge (Burwell)
Stephen Smith
Email: stephen.smith@coopmembers.co.uk

Collier Row
Claire Saunders
Email: claire.saunders@coopmembers.co.uk

Ely
David Ellis
Email: david.ellis@coopmembers.co.uk

Hitchin and Letchworth
Juliet Mulholland
Email: juliet.mulholland@coopmembers.co.uk

Leigh-On-Sea
Darrell Binding
Email: darrell.binding@coopmembers.co.uk

Norwich (Brundall)
Amanda Daisley-Price
Email: amanda.daisley-price@coopmembers.co.uk

Peterborough (Werrington)
Sally Blakeman
Email: sally.blakeman@coopmembers.co.uk

Southend-On-Sea
Tom Wilbraham
Email: tom.wilbraham@coopmembers.co.uk

Stanford-Le-Hope
Robert Groves
Email: robert.groves@coopmembers.co.uk

Stevenage
Geraldine Strohm
Email: geraldine.strohm@coopmembers.co.uk

Westcliff-On-Sea
Eleanor King
Email: eleanor.king@coopmembers.co.uk

Wymondham and Attleborough
Tony Vale
Email: tony.vale@coopmembers.co.uk

East Midlands

Derby (Oakwood)
Simon Ferrigno
Email: simon.ferrigno@coopmembers.co.uk

Leicester (Enderby)
Andrea Greenwood
Email: andrea.greenwood@coopmembers.co.uk

Loughborough (Barrow upon soar)
Emily Goss
Email: emily.goss@coopmembers.co.uk

Louth
Aileen Lucas
Email: aileen.lucas@coopmembers.co.uk

Mansfield (Warsop)
Vicky Kennedy
Email: vicky.kennedy@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Beeston)
Andrew Britton
Email: andrew.britton@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Selston, Pinxton and Kirkby in Ashfield)
Andrew Upton
Email: andrew.upton@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Ruddington)
Anthony Woods
Email: anthony.woods@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Rainworth)
Claire Penny
Email: claire.penny@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (The Meadows)
Siobhan Atkinson-Want
Email: siobhan.atkinson-want@coopmembers.co.uk

Nottingham (Bilborough)
Toni Jarvis
Email: toni.jarvis@coopmembers.co.uk

Sleaford (Bourne - Elsea Park)
Jane Clare
Email: jane.clare@coopmembers.co.uk

West Midlands

Birmingham (Yardley Wood)
Stephanie Nixon
Email: stephanie.nixon@coopmembers.co.uk

Coventry (Potter's Green)
Scott Arlidge
Email: scott.arlidge@coopmembers.co.uk

Hereford (Centre)
Jacqueline Savage
Email: jacqueline.savage@coopmembers.co.uk

Hereford (Holme Lacy)
Fiona Mac
Email: fiona.mac@coopmembers.co.uk

Hereford (Whitecross)
James Howard
Email: james.howard@coopmembers.co.uk

Newcastle-under-Lyme (Woolstanton)
Monica Cru-Hall
Email: monica.cru-hall@coopmembers.co.uk

Oswestry
Sam Teare
Email: sam.teare@coopmembers.co.uk

Stoke on Trent (Baddeley Green)
Adrian Knapper
Email: adrian.knapper@coopmembers.co.uk

Stoke on Trent (Burslem)
Julia Jackson
Email: julia.jackson@coopmembers.co.uk

Telford
Louise Bremner
Email: louise.bremner@coopmembers.co.uk

Worcester (Upton-upon-Severn)
Ruth Etheridge
Email: ruth.etheridge@coopmembers.co.uk

Yorkshire and Humber

Birstall
Carol Gray
Email: carol.gray@coopmembers.co.uk

Bradford (Thornton and Allerton)
Mariyam Siddique
Email: mariyam.siddique@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster
Pauline Bland
Email: pauline.bland@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster
Dorothy Miller
Email: dorothy.miller@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster
Lynn Raper
Email: lynn.raper@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster
Sandra Deans
Email: sandra.deans@coopmembers.co.uk

Doncaster
Annette Ramsay
Email: annette.ramsay@coopmembers.co.uk

Horbury
Andrew Kent
Email: andrew.kent@coopmembers.co.uk

Huddersfield (Marsden and Slaithwaite)
Lisa Holmes
Email: lisa.holmes@coopmembers.co.uk

Kippax
Julia Almond
Email: julia.almond@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (Centre)
Glen Cottell
Email: glen.cottell@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (North West)
Laura Taggart
Email: laura.taggart@coopmembers.co.uk

Leeds (West)
Marie Underwood
Email: marie.underwood@coopmembers.co.uk

Rotherham (Whiston)
Steven Allen
Email: steven.allen@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield (South East)
Jean Smith
Email: jean.smith@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield (Intake and Richmond)
Joshua Smith
Email: joshua.smith@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield (Beighton)
Tracy Higginbottom
Email: tracy.higginbottom@coopmembers.co.uk

Sheffield (Norton Lees)
Terence Moakes
Email: terence.moakes@coopmembers.co.uk

Wakefield
Susan Wilson
Email: susan.wilson@coopmembers.co.uk

York
Abimbola Oyeniyan
Email: abimbola.oyeniyan@coopmembers.co.uk

York (Acomb)
Virginia Hatton
Email: virginia.hatton@coopmembers.co.uk

North East England

Birtley
Nicola Turnbull
Email: nicola.turnbull@coopmembers.co.uk

Great Ayton
Eric Barton
Email: eric.barton@coopmembers.co.uk

Guisborough
Mark Laker
Email: mark.laker@coopmembers.co.uk

Lumley
Ian Horn
Email: ian.horn@coopmembers.co.uk

Middlesbrough (South)
Valerie Sonley
Email: valerie.sonley@coopmembers.co.uk

Morpeth
Peter Hodgson
Email: peter.hodgson@coopmembers.co.uk

Shildon
Anna Murray
Email: anna.murray@coopmembers.co.uk

Yarm
Amy Swainston
Email: amy.swainston@coopmembers.co.uk

North West England

Barrow (Island Road)
Kelly Heddles
Email: kelly.heddles@coopmembers.co.uk

Blackburn (Whalley)
Susan Barker
Email: susan.barker@coopmembers.co.uk

Bolton (Westhoughton)
Elsa Parker
Email: elsa.parker@coopmembers.co.uk

Bury
John Pearcey
Email: john.pearcey@coopmembers.co.uk

Bury
Margaret Nolan
Email: margaret.nolan@coopmembers.co.uk

Chorley (Coppull)
Ashley Whittaker
Email: ashley.whittaker@coopmembers.co.uk

Crewe
Stuart Mackay
Email: stuart.mackay@coopmembers.co.uk

Crosby and Waterloo
Simon Carolan
Email: simon.carolan@coopmembers.co.uk

Tameside
Angela Williams
Email: angela.williams@coopmembers.co.uk

Lancaster and Morecambe (Caton)
Alan Sandham
Email: alan.sandham@coopmembers.co.uk

Lancaster and Morecambe (Lancaster & Westgate Morecambe)
Joe Stevens
Email: joe.stevens@coopmembers.co.uk

Lancaster and Morecambe (Heysham)
Lee Burrows
Email: lee.burrows@coopmembers.co.uk

Liverpool (Broad Lane)
Karen Maw
Email: karen.maw@coopmembers.co.uk

Lytham St Annes (Ansdell - Woodlands Road)
Christine Campbell
Email: christine.campbell@coopmembers.co.uk

Manchester (Blackley, Droylsden, Failsworth, Harpurhey, Moston and Newton Heath)
Julie Shenton
Email: julie.shenton@coopmembers.co.uk

Manchester (Chorlton)
Shaun Fensom
Email: shaun.fensom@coopmembers.co.uk

Manchester (Whalley Range, Hulme, Moss Side)
Lynne Skipworth
Email: lynne.skipworth@coopmembers.co.uk

Nantwich (Stapeley)
Natalie Plant
Email: natalie.plant@coopmembers.co.uk

Oldham (North East)
Jeanette Hirst
Email: jeanette.hirst@coopmembers.co.uk

Preston (Ingol/Larches)
David Carthy
Email: david.carthy@coopmembers.co.uk

Preston (Pope Lane/Lostock Hall)
Jacqueline Evans
Email: jacqueline.evans@coopmembers.co.uk

Preston (Garstang)
Laura Jolliffe
Email: laura.jolliffe@coopmembers.co.uk

Preston (Rippon Street)
Jack Bamber
Email: jack.bamber@coopmembers.co.uk

Rochdale
Beverley Place
Email: beverley.place@coopmembers.co.uk

Salford (Central)
Aggie Juszczyk
Email: aggie.juszczyk@coopmembers.co.uk

Stockport (Central)
Emma-Jay Kierczuk
Email: emmajay.kierczuk@coopmembers.co.uk

Southport
Rachel Wheble
Email: rachel.wheble@coopmembers.co.uk

Thornton
Howard Ballard
Email: howard.ballard@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Latchford)
Bernadette Bell
Email: bernadette.bell@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Penketh)
David Matthews
Email: david.matthews@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Hulme)
Veronica Hudson
Email: veronica.hudson@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington
David Appleton
Email: david.appleton@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Culcheth)
Cindy Kelly
Email: cindy.kelly@coopmembers.co.uk

Warrington (Elton Head)
Sandra Roscoe
Email: sandra.roscoe@coopmembers.co.uk

Wigton, Aspatria and Dalston
Geoff Toogood
Email: geoff.toogood@coopmembers.co.uk

Wilmslow
Alex Reid
Email: alex.reid@coopmembers.co.uk

Scotland

Aberdeen (City Centre)
Peter Kennedy
Email: peter.kennedy@coopmembers.co.uk

Alva, Stirling
Mellisa White
Email: mellisa.white@coopmembers.co.uk

Arran (Brodick / Lamlash)
Mark Harwood
Email: mark.harwood@coopmembers.co.uk

Burntisland
Carole-Anne Paterson
Email: carole-anne.paterson@coopmembers.co.uk

Dunblane, Bridge of Allan and Doune
Rosemary Hunter
Email: rosemary.hunter@coopmembers.co.uk

Dunfermline (Central Dunfermline \ Crossford)
Bill Taylor
Email: bill.taylor@coopmembers.co.uk

Duns
Liz Casey
Email: liz.casey@coopmembers.co.uk

East Ayrshire (Loudon Valley)
Charles Sim
Email: charles.sim@coopmembers.co.uk

Edinburgh (Corstorphine / Barnton)
Ian Wilkinson
Email: ian.wilkinson@coopmembers.co.uk

Galloway (Castle Douglas)
Bob Shipway
Email: bob.shipway@coopmembers.co.uk

Glasgow (Battlefield / Crosshill)
Suzanne Mccheyne
Email: suzanne.mccheyne@coopmembers.co.uk

Grantown (Grantown on Spey)
Ewan MacGregor
Email: ewan.macgregor@coopmembers.co.uk

Kilsyth and Cumbernauld
Karen Connolly
Email: karen.connolly@coopmembers.co.uk

Lanarkshire (Larkhall)
Jane Rutherford
Email: jane.rutherford@coopmembers.co.uk

Lanarkshire (East Kilbride)
Martin McGee
Email: martin.mcgee@coopmembers.co.uk

Melrose, Galashiels and Newtown St Boswells
Judith Cormack
Email: judith.cormack@coopmembers.co.uk

Newtongrange and Dalkeith
Lisa Stables
Email: lisa.stables@coopmembers.co.uk

Perth (Letham)
Liz Blackley
Email: liz.blackley@coopmembers.co.uk

South Ayrshire (Ayr)
Jean Jackson
Email: jean.jackson@coopmembers.co.uk

Wales

Aberystwyth
June Jones
Email: june.jones@coopmembers.co.uk

Anglesey (Llanfair PG)
Chloe Tynan-Jones
Email: chloe.tynan-jones@coopmembers.co.uk

Brecon
Alys Phillips
Email: alys.phillips@coopmembers.co.uk

Talgarth
Kelly Reeves
Email: kelly.reeves@coopmembers.co.uk

Builth Wells
Glenys Weale
Email: glenys.weale@coopmembers.co.uk

Cardiff (East)
Eleanor Thorne
Email: eleanor.thorne@coopmembers.co.uk

Cardiff (West)
Peter Cox
Email: peter.cox@coopmembers.co.uk

Deeside (Ewloe/Aston/Pentre)
Julie Morton
Email: julie.morton@coopmembers.co.uk

Hay on Wye
Barbara Lloyd
Email: barbara.lloyd@coopmembers.co.uk

Kidwelly
Anne Gilley
Email: anne.gilley@coopmembers.co.uk

Mold (Mold/Leeswood)
Liz Rose
Email: liz.rose@coopmembers.co.uk

Newcastle Emlyn
Ruth Rowland
Email: ruth.rowland@coopmembers.co.uk

Pembroke
Carl Shutt
Email: carl.shutt@coopmembers.co.uk

Porthcawl
Kerry Marlow
Email: kerry.marlow@coopmembers.co.uk

Rhondda Cynon Taff (Taffs Well)
Jeffrey Baxter
Email: jeffrey.baxter@coopmembers.co.uk

Wrexham (Marford/Rossett)
Lisa Jones
Email: lisa.jones@coopmembers.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Hylton Castle
Cheryle Waters
Email: cheryle.waters@coopmembers.co.uk

North Coast (Bushmills)
Paula Gibson
Email: paula.gibson@coopmembers.co.uk

Antrim (Glengormley)
Jeanette Brown
Email: jeanette.brown@coopmembers.co.uk

Belfast (North)
Elizabeth Millen
Email: elizabeth.millen@coopmembers.co.uk

Belfast (East)
Michael McKelvey
Email: michael.mckelvey@coopmembers.co.uk

Belfast (East)
Tony McMullan
Email: tony.mcmullan@coopmembers.co.uk

Fermanagh (Fivemiletown)
Ruth Kane
Email: ruth.kane@coopmembers.co.uk